THIRDHOME THIRDHOME THIRDHOME Exchange THIRDHOME Rentals THIRDHOME Adventures
Discutez avec l'un de nos agents
  • fr
    • en
    • it
    • es

À propos de nos membres

Qui sont les membres THIRDHOME?

Nos membres sont des voyageurs éclairés, toujours prêts à partir a l’aventure aux quatre coins du globe. Leur but : ne jamais voyager comme de simples touristes. À l’affut de contrées inexplorées, de lieux de découverte, nos membres transforment leurs voyages en experiences mémorables. Avides lecteurs de la section Voyage du New York Times, ils sont abonnés à la Revue des Vin de France et restent inspirés au travers des colonnes voyages de leurs magazines et journaux préférés. Ces Voyageurs Connaisseurs ont le monde dans le creux de leurs mains. 

Les Voyageurs Connaisseurs, sont toujours prêts a partir en quête de découvertes et d’experiences haut-de-gamme, une quête que THIRDHOME s’efforce de satisfaire. Qu’ils soient Locataires, Propriétaires ou Aventuriers, les membres THIRDHOME savent que leur abonnement leur permet d’accéder a une communauté internationale exclusive peu importe où leurs envies, coeurs et rêves les mèneront.

Les Voyageurs Connaisseurs veulent faire l’experience d’un voyage de l’intérieur, faire partie du monde qu’ils explorent. Motivés par l’idée commune de créer et de partager des voyages qui changent et bousculent que ce soit avec leur famille, amis ou les membres de la communauté de voyages haut-de-gamme.

Témoignages de Membres

 

« En général j’utilise THIRDHOME pour voyager avec ma femme et mes deux enfants, mais la sélection de propriétés THIRDHOME est si vaste qu’elle me permet d’emmener amis et proches avec nous. » Alan R., Membre THIRDHOME

« Nous avons noué de véritables liens d’amitié à travers THIRDHOME. C’est encore trop beau pour être vrai. Nous sommes ravis d’être membre d’un tel club ! » Steve R., Membre THIRDHOME

« J’ai 56 ans et la liberté de voyager, de faire ce que je veux, quand je le veux, THIRDHOME a tout changé. Avant, je réservais des hôtels de qualité, maintenant, ce sont de magnifiques maisons et elles ne me coûtent qu’une fraction du prix. J’espère pouvoir utiliser mon abonnement toute ma vie. » Emie J., Membre THIRDHOME

Cette description vous ressemble ?

 

Soumettez une demande d’inscription dès aujourd’hui.

 

Soumettre maintenant

THIRDHOME THIRDHOME THIRDHOME Exchange THIRDHOME Rentals THIRDHOME Adventures
Chat with Your Travel Specialist

About Our Members


The Curious Travel Connoisseur

Who are THIRDHOME Members?

 

Our members are discerning yet adventurous, and they want to travel without ever feeling like a traveler. They are always looking for new places to experience, and favorite places to make even more memorable. They bookmark Departures recommendations, devour the New York Times 36 Hours travel section and subscribe to Wine Spectator. For Curious Travel Connoisseurs, the world is their oyster – especially if it’s a Belon in France.

Curious Travel Connoisseurs love the hunt, love the discovery, love the luxury that belonging to THIRDHOME opens up for them – whether they are an Owner, a Renter or an Adventurer. They appreciate that their membership in this unique world-class collective means they can have complete confidence wherever their bucket lists, palates, daring, hearts and dreams take them.

Curious Travel Connoisseurs love the insider’s point-of-view that THIRDHOME brings to every destination. They are passionate about creating and sharing life-changing travel experiences with family, friends, and their like-minded community of luxury travel explorers.

Member Testimonials

 

“I typically use THIRDHOME to travel with my wife and two kids. However, THIRDHOME’s vast selection of properties has allowed us to bring our friends and relatives along to join us in our travels.”-THIRDHOME member, Alan R.

“We have really enjoyed the relationships that we have developed through THIRDHOME. Still too good too be true. We are really glad to be a part of this club!”-THIRDHOME member, Steve R.

“I’m 56 and able to travel, do what I want, when I want and THIRDHOME has changed everything for me. Before I would look at nice hotels, now I look at beautiful homes for a fraction of the price. I love this deal and I hope to continue forever. I have prepared years in advance because I see the value in THIRDHOME.”-THIRDHOME member, Ernie J.

Does this sound like you?

 

Apply for membership in THIRDHOME today.

 

Apply Now